425 Market Osage City, KS 66523

Customer Testimonials for Branine Chevrolet Buick

Stuart Wolzen--Vassar, Kansas--06/27/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

It was a very good experience.  I am very glad that my wife and I came over to look.  Randall and Mike were very great to get along with.  I will be back when we trade off our van.

Mary Katherine Lee--Ottawa, Ks--06/22/2017 - 2007 Buick Lacrosse

The buying experience was good.

Briar Hedgepath-Shaffer--Pomona, Ks--06/23/2017 - 2009 Chevrolet Silverado

My buying experience here was awesome.  Spent very little time and was in and out extremely fast.

Jennifer Freeman--Leroy, Kansas--06/19/2017 - 2010 Ford Fusion

Salesman was responsive to my emails :) and finance man just ok :)

Jeff Kopp--Harveyville--06/16/2017 - 2005 Chevrolet Silverado

Very good & nice very easy to deal with & honest.  Will recommend to others to buy there.

Mark & Loretta Stukey--Admire--06/16/2017 - 2006 Ford Ranger

Great !!  Good service !!

Levi Carson--El Dorado, Kansas--06/06/2017 - 2012 GMC Yukon Denali

Had a great experience.  Sales staff was very professional.

Collene & Dustin Stucky--Osage City--06/06/2017 - 2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Very easy and very helpful when we bought our Pathfinder !  Took the time to help out anyway possible.  Friendly !! Thanks !!

Chris Westbrook--Omaha, Nebraska--06/03/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

Very great experience with this company !!  Honest ! Great price ! Easy to deal with !  I will deal with this company again !!

Chris & Stacey Foskett--Olathe, Kansas--06/03/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Drove in from Olathe, they had the right truck and made the buying process easy !!

Jay & Julie Whitney--Strong City--06/02/2017 - 2007 GMC Sierra 1500

Professional and courteous!!  Highly recommend !!

Taylor Ferrio--Overbrook, Kansas--05/30/2017 - 2005 Dodge Stratus

Came in early morning, knew what I wanted.  Test drove and was happy.  Had some insurance problem.  They were very understanding.  Had to come back the same day.  Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind.  Walking away with a smile on my face.  Thank you all !!!

Colin Warren--Topeka, Kansas--05/25/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

The guys here were extremely professional, courteous and friendly.  I'm glad I chose this dealership over the larger dealership.  I felt it was more personalized being in a smaller home town dealership.  Great experience !!

Natasha Moon--Osage City--05/05/2017 - 2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Great car buying experience !!

Susan & Vince Gould--Lebo, Kansas--05/04/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

Found a car we liked and Brian went above and beyond to fix a couple issues.  Financing was fast and easy !  Great experience !!

Megan & Chris Mullins--Osage City--05/02/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Buying my first car through Branine Chevrolet Buick was very painless.  They were very informative and quick.  Thanks !!

Chris & Alexandra Mohn--Osage City--04/24/2017 - 2005 Ford Focus

It was easy and everyone was very helpful !

Esther & Otis Lane--Topeka--04/25/2017 - 2015 GMC Terrain

We found the vehicle we wanted, took it for a spin, talked over a price, took care of the paper work.  They cleaned the vehicle and about 2 hours or so we were on our way home.  It was all EZ.  I hope we have as good of luck with the vehicle.

Belinda & Jeff Crocker--Osage City--04/20/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Impala

I am very thankful for my small town dealership !  Don was there to assist us throughout our car being wrecked / totaled and into a new car !  Thanks you so very much !

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2014 Chevy Cruze

Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2012 Chevy Captiva

                Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Captiva

Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

Estaban Acosta & Maria Salas--Topeka, Kansas--04/0 - 2015 Cadillac Escalade

It was an honest trade and the price was the best we could see !!  Thanks for treating us like good customers and hope to come back in the future !!

Nathan & Paige Rankin--Emporia, Kansas--04/04/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Randall is the greatest finance manager in the business !

Ralph & Julie Ritz--Pomona, Kansas--03/31/2017 - 2008 Mazda Tribute

The salesman found the car we wanted and it was what was described.

LeiLoni Stewart--Topeka, Kansas--03/28/2017 - 2006 Honda Pilot

Mike and Randall were excellent to work with.  Did everything they could to make things easy !!

Dean and Sharon Schaefer--Emporia--03/28/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

It was a great experience.  Mike was a good salesman and not to pushy.  Hopefully we made a good decision.

Don and Kellie Dickerhoof--Lyndon, Kansas--03/27/2 - 2012 Ford F150 Crew

Easy transaction !!  Almost effortless !!  Friendly staff and easy to work with.  Thanks !!

Steven Kusmaul--Madison, Kansas--03/27/2017 - 2007 Dodge RAM

No pressure sale !

Larry and Janice Smart--Osage City--03/27/2017 - 2015 Nissan Frontier

Good dealer to work with !!

Dennis Lamberd--Scranton, Kansas--03/27/2017 - 2005 Buick LeSabre

Hey, easiest car buying experience of my life--done and quick !!  Everything was ready, will gladly purchase another care from this dealer !!

Lindsay Bond--Osage City--03/17/2017 - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Overall great friendly customer service.  Everyone I had contacted with were super friendly.

Craig Matthews--Topeka--03/17/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Mike was the initial person I talked to and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.  Randall did a great job working with me to put something together.

Ryan Tweedle--Rose Hill, Kansas--03/14/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

I was extremely satisfied with everyone that helped me purchase my vehicle.  I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Clancy Moore--Wellsville, Kansas--03/04/2017 - 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Great--Easy--Simple and Friendly service and staff

Travis & Jennifer Mills--Topeka--03/04/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Impala

Very satisfied with the friendly service and willingness to work with us to get the car we wanted.

Gregg & Katherine Davis--Topeka--03/8/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Branine had the car I wanted and the price was right.  Everyone was friendly and happy to help any way they could.

Max & Ariel Griffin--Andover, Kansas--03/10/2017 - 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo

Don Shaw was excellent on the phone.  Drove 90 miles to look at vehicle we were interested in.  I was willing to drive back the next day to purchase and pick up.  Don Shaw and Randall took care of us and we drove the new Jeep home that day.  Very satisfied !!

Matt & Cally Tice--Osage City--03/10/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Great service !!  Answered lots of questions quickly !!  Great experience !!

April Peet--Osage City--02/28/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

I have used Branine's for general maintenance on 3 vehicles and have had no issues.  Because of their treatment and knowledge on those 3 I have chosen to purchase a new Equinox.   The process was straight forward, no issues or complications and will continue to utilize their services in the future.

Debbi Ritz--Osage Ctiy--02/27/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Impala

My experience here was good.  I was glad to hear of a good lower priced car for me.

Susan Atchison--Osage City--02/27/2017 - 2017 Buick Enclave

Easy to talk to !!  Transaction ran smoothly !!

Larry & Jean Timm--Lyndon, Ks.--2/21/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Very happy with Brian Drake, the gentleman who helped us shop our perfect car.  He spent time teaching us about all the bells and whistles in our Equinox.  So helpful !!  Mr. Schubert also made it easy to finance our loan.

Steffanie Moore--Osage City--02/25/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

I really appreciate the advice and help from all the staff .

Dan Ruhlman--Billings, MO.--02/22/2017 - 2013 KIA Sorento

Small town easy car buying experience--good to work with--As SIMPLE as it gets !!

Jennifer Casaus--Wakefield, Ks--02/18/2017 - 2010 Saturn Outlook

It was fast and very easy.  In and out, very nice change.

Robert & Cheryl Shaffer--Osage City--02/16/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Quickest transaction ever.  Don Branine has always been great to buy from.  Always a great atmosphere in the office.  Everyone was great !

Pat Noble--Osage City--02/14/2017 - 2010 TOYOTA CAMRY

The salesman was very thorough in explaining everything to me and I mean thorough.  He was very courteous in the whole process.  I appreciate that very much.  My experience has been very enjoyable.

David Herren--Oklahoma City--02/11/2017 - 2001 Dodge Dakota

I saw the truck online, contacted them on the phone the next day.  They were thorough, truck was as stated. It couldn't have gone better.

DAVID BAER--WICHITA--02/10/2017 - 2004 FORD F150

Always get a great deal on vehicles here.  Would recommend them to anyone.

Walter & Annette Riggs--Topeka, Ks--02/10/2017 - 2015 CHEVROLET SILVERADO

It is so refreshing to deal with honest people, straight forward folks.  Thank you for making our day and thank you for not being sneaky.

Amy Rich--Wichita--02/07/2017 - 2014 NISSAN VERSA NOTE

I had purchased a 2001 Chevy Cavalier from this dealership and never had a problem with it.  I had it for 12 years and only had to do routine maintenance on it.  That was why I decided to purchase another vehicle from Branine Chevrolet.  I know that they sell reliable vehicles at affordable prices.  I plan to drive this vehicle a long time too !!

RD & Cynthia Linsey--Lebo, Ks--01/20/2017 - 2017 Buick Enclave

We felt like we got the best deal here at Branines'. Brian and Randall treated us very well and professional.

Stacie Bolyard--Osage City--10/31/2016 - 2016 Chevrlet Cruze

Branine's made buying a car easy and enjoyable. Don Shaw and Randall were very easy to work with !!

Kathryne Mohn--Chandler, AZ--11/23/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Don was very quick and easy going with helping me find and test for myself what I was looking for !! Randy was awesome with helping me with the details & paperwork ! He was extremely patient & took care of me as if I was his own ! A Plus to the whole team !!

Wayne & Mary Medlen--Osage City--12/17/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

We've had two awesome sales for the last two vehicles we have bought from Branine. They were courteous in every way. We would like to thank them very much.

Matthew Morley--Colliersville, TN--12/15/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Camaro

5 phone calls and a handful or so of text messages and a series of e-mails and a fax exchange makes me the owner of a 2016 Camaro !! Thanks Randall !!

Adam & Savannah Bean--Lyndon--11/22/2016 - 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Worked with us on price of vehicle. Great group of guys.

Jenny Crow--Emporia--01/07/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

I was impressed that the salesman didn't try to persuade me or pressure me into buying, but answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Everyone I worked with was helpful and easy to talk to. Thank You !!

Pam Rudd--Osage City--1/19/2017 - 2012 Toyota Rav4

Very pleased with everyone at Branines. Very friendly and helpful in making the process of buying the Rav4 easy !!

Mike Tate--Osage City--01/18/2017 - 2015 Jeep Cherokee

Everything I needed they took care of and answered all my questions. They are all great folks and treat you like friends. I could have gone to any dealership but I chose this one because I like the people that work there.

Lois Robertson--Osage City--5/31/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Randall was great working for us. He did a good job to make sure the sale was able to go through. This is the third car purchased through this same dealership.

Brad Roberts--Burlingame - 2014 Nissan Rogue

Good experience ! Fair price !!

Michael Gragg--Osage City - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Everything went great. Brian was really nice and answered any and all questions I had. Thank you !!

Robert & Ginger Olsen--Osage City--07/11/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Great job !

Betty & Lloyd Brown--Americus--07/11/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

We are very satisfied with Don Shaw and Randall in the business office. Things were explained.

Charles Drake--Lyndon--07/15/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Sales staff very courteous and helpful at all times. Purchase process was quick and somewhat painless. Brian and Randall were excellent to work with.

Brien Montgomery--Emmitt, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

GOOD SERVICE !!

Jim & Patty Clark--Silver Lake--07/15/2016 - 2013 Toyota RAV 4

Very friendly service. Not pushy when you're looking. Honest and up front. Gets information requested.

Jarid Branine--Mulvane, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD

Don and the staff at Branine Chevrolet Buick always treat you fair and are straight forward. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Kevin Kramer--Melvern, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2008 Pontiac G6

Friendly sales ! Took care of minor problems. Very happy with the price !!

Teresa Knight--Osage City--07/20/2016 - 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Brian and Randall were awesome to work with. No Pressure ! And No Hassel ! I'd buy with them again hopefully soon !

Stacey Boyce--Perry, Kansas--08/06/2016 - 2005 Toyota Sequoia

I was very impressed with the honesty of all the sales staff and the paperwork process was smooth. I am as satisfied as I can be and don't have any suggestions at this time.

David & Sandra Wertzberger--Alma, Ks--8/8/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

We were treated respectfully and fairly with the purchase of our 2015 Equinox. Our questions were answered politely and we were very satisfied with the service we received. We would highly recommend Branine Chevrolet to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for all your attention to detail !!

Ed Altic--Pomona, Kansas--08/03/2016 - 2012 Toyota Sienna

We were treated friendly and cordial. No problems. We recommend them.

Jarred Meek--Osage City--08/02/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Easy to work with and do everything they can to get you approved. Very pleased.

Andrew Wedermyer-- - 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe

Very easy to work with and very professional. Will buy from them again.

Rebecca Dorman--Osage City--08/09/2016 - 2011 Ford Escape

Brian Drake helped me with my car. He ask great questions to help and answered every question. Randall ( finance dude ) was friendly and super accommodating. Overall an easy and relaxing experience.

Andrea and Phil Lacey--Osage City--08/16/2016 - 2009 Chevy Impala

Randall and Don Shaw make the buying experience easy and fun !! Very professional, friendly service in our home town !! Thanks again guys !!

Karen Horinek--Atwood, Kansas--8/10/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Don Shaw was great to work with on my trade-in. Thanks for making it easy from all the way across the state !!

Tanner & Chelsey Stucky--Council Grove--08/18/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

It has been good quick service with no hassle and not being pressured into buying anything. We will be back !!

Preston Younie--Emporia--08/22/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD

OUTSTANDING !!! Don and Randy are fantastic to deal with !!

Bob White--Lincoln, Nebraska--8/20/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Suburban

What a great experience ! Great staff and extremely helpful in all our questions. Would be a repeat returnee to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you to Branine Chevrolet for a grand experience !

Bill & Connie Emperley--Burlingame--08/24/2016 - 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

The service was great !! Bought the vehicle I was looking at and worked within my price and my time schedule !! Excellent !!

Brett Laplante--McKinney, Tx--08/31/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado

Excellent job !!

Alex Boss--Osage City--09/02/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Can't beat small town service !! No place I'd rather go than Branine Chevy !!

Terry Evans--Lebo--09/01/2016 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Sales and Finance guys are "fabulous". We have dealt with Branine Chevrolet for a long time--VERY SATISFIED !!

Phil & Lori Puckett--Scranton, Ks.--06/16/2016 - 2013 Chevrolet Slverado Crew Cab

The crew here at Branine were very helpful and efficient. We found what we needed and were able to drive away this day. Past history with Branine Chevy Buick has demonstrated reliable vehicles. I am sure we'll be back in the next 5 to 10 years !

Leita Hill--Lyndon--07/07/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Randall Schubert was our business manager. He explained everything in detail and made sure we were comfortable. It was a great experience !!

Wilfried Wendt--Osage City--09/10/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

EXCELLENT !! Salesman was very knowledgeable and finance man was helpful !!

Taylor Carson--Osage City--09/12/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Don and the staff were very kind, caring, and helpful. They stayed positive through out the whole time. They worked very good around my schedule.

Mike & Valerie Pitts--Osage City--09/14/2016 - 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali

Thanks Don Shaw for finding what we had asked for and working to make everything work out.

Ron DeVoe--Osage City--9/26/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Impala

Great experience !! Fast, No hassle !! I'll be back !!

Marcellus Jones--Ft Riley--11/14/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Impala

The buying experience was a breeze. I got any help I needed and got any questions I had answered. They did a great job with assisting me.

Miranda Whisenhunt--Mount Hope, Ks--11/22/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Malibu

I had the most fun picking out my vehicle with Branine Chevrolet because they were incredibly friendly !! Randall and the other guys, were super helpful and professional overall. I was immensely satisfied with my purchase at Branine Chevrolet !! Thank you !!

Josh & Katy Dehoux--Garnett, Ks.--09/21/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

Our service was great !! Randall stayed late for us to work with our schedule !!

Jeff Johnson--Carbondale, Kansas--07/08/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Great job getting us in this car. We appreciate all your hard work.

Lisa Crettol--Osage City--06/22/2016 - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

Don Shaw found the perfect transition vehicle for us !! Thanks Don !!!

Zach Duran--Osage City--09/01/2016 - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

They helped in a moment of need when we needed something soon. Plus with co-signer being out of state they made all the paperwork easy for both parties.

Jacob Keese--Valley Center, Kansas--8/20/2016 - 2012 Honda Accord

The experience was quick and easy. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Kathy Gano--Lyndon--07/19/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Overall positive experience with all employees here. Made absolutely susre I got the best deal I could afford. Very confident in this dealership.

Nathan Knight - 2008 GMC Acadia

Branine staff were very pleasant to work with. Easy to deal with. Very pleased.

Wayne & Mary Medlen--Osage City--07/08/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Great service quick, courteous, very satisfied !!

Jill Cole--Topeka, Kansas--06/07/2016 - 2012 GMC Acadia

Randall was great to work with and I am very happy with my purchase !! Everyone was just wonderful !

Ryan & Amber Davis--Emporia, Ks.--6/13/2016 - 2013 Ford Fusion

The staff was courteous and polite. Went over features of both cars we drove.

Charlie Atchison--Burlingame--5/31/2016 - 2002 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado

This is our 4th vehicle we have bought from here. We really like dealing with the people here and we will be back again.

Jason Conn--Hays, Kansas--5/31/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Don Shaw did a fantastic job working with us on the 14 Silverado. He was patient and understood we lived 3 hours away. After looking at our trade through pictures, Don and Randall got us taken care of within a few hours with a great financing package. We highly recommend Branine Chevy Buick for their sales and services!

Jane Lewis--Osage City--01/19/2017 - 2015 Buick Encore

Branine Chevrolet has sold me several cars over the years and has always acted in a courteous and professional manner in all regards. Both Brian, the salesman, and Randall, the business manager, were very helpful.

Fred Barnes--Kingsville, MO--01/10/2017 - 2011 Ford F250

All around great experience. Salesman was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. All around sales team took great care from start to finish to make it smooth and effortless.

Marilyn & Bob Potter--Osage City--12/22/2016 - 2016 GMC Terrain

Quick and easy. I already "kinda" knew what I wanted, and a quick, short conversation w/Mr. Branine gave almost instant results. Highly recommended--very professional, yet easy to talk with.

Patrick Younie--Lees Summit, MO.--11/25/2016 - 2015 Cadillac XTS

Buying relationship is based on treating the customer like a family member. Don and his staff were professional and treated me like a friend and family member.

Karla Vansickle--Osage City--10/26/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Colorado

the people here are really good. they didn't have the truck that I wanted and they really did their best and found exactly the right truck. Thanks guys !!

James Seeman--Osage City--11/9/2016 - 2015 GMC Sierra

Very good service !! No complaints !!

Dustin & Jennifer Hokanson--Osage City--10/3/2016 - 2005 Cadillac Escalade

I am very satisfied with the customer service I received with Branines. We were able to keep it for a decent time to drive it and look it over good.

Lemuel Dickerson, Jr.--Ottawa--11/10/2016 - 2007 Ford F150

Salesman was great. No issues with any part of buying the truck.

Brent & Mindy Miller--Olathe, Ks--11/28/2016 - 2015 Ford Explorer

Wonderful experience !! The buying process was easy and everyone was great to work with. We drove from Olathe and it was worth it !!

Tuttle, Inc.--Friend, Nebraksa--6/3/2016 - 2013 Ford F150

Very service oriented and helpful in purchase process. Paperwork was quick and easy. Thank you.

Ruth E Bryson--Overbrook, Ks--03/11/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Impala

Very professional and kind treatment by salesperson and business manager

Aubrey VandeVelde--Lyndon, Kansas--5/21/2016 - 2015 Chevy Tahoe

Awesome experience !! Loved working with Brian and he happily answered all of my millions of questions. I am a customer for life !

Harold & Layne Martin--Olathe, Kansas--6/15/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Don Shaw was great to work with her @ Branine. Purchase was convenient and worked with our schedules.

Loren Debaun--Osage City--06/02/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Impala

Got a great deal on a great car right here in Osage City! Randall was really easy to work with and worked within our schedule to get a deal done. Couldn't be happier wit our car buying experience !

Kat and Jim Bellinger--Osage City--09/01/2016 - 2015 Buick Enclavre

Randall made our car buying experience very easy. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and delivered a beautiful vehicle. I won't hesitate to use him again or refer others to him. Thank You !!

Willie & Daresa Prescott--Osage City--10/11/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

We had a crisis in we had vehicle troubles and a business trip to make in less than 24 hours. The " staff " at Branine Chevrolet came to our rescue. They had sold and serviced our 2011 Silverado and they were the first place we went to solve our problem. I expect our new pickup to deliver service just as our last one did. Thanks guys !!

Todd & Karen Garrett--Olathe--11/21/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

A truly quality group of gents to work with !! Honest, patient, understanding and fair !! Thank you !!

Owens "Bo" Hull--Kansas City, Missouri - 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Great customer service and a great place to do business !!! The staff was nice to hold vehicle to give me the opportunity to test drive it. Appreciated the service and definitely would do business there again. Bo Hull Kansas City, Missouri

Lauren Huff--Lawrence, Kansas - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT

Most awesome place ever ! It was a wait to get to the finance part and Don was so nice he bought my bestfriend and I dinner. He was super accomodating with helping me to get financed and finding the perfect car. Definitely plan on getting people out here because of the excellent customer service. It was definitely worth the drive coming here from Lawrence !

Jobi Mellenbruch--St. Louis, Missouri - 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ

This was the 2nd car I purchased from Branine Chevrolet. Don was a great person to work with and was an expert on the Impala. I LOVE my new car !!

Kimela Woods--Winfield, Kansas - 2014 Chevy Cruze

Best car buyng experience ever ! Fair prices and no pressure at any time. Don Branine and his team went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with our car choice. Will definitely buy from Branine Chevrolet Buick again. Already referring people there. Well worth the drive to Osage City, Kansas. Kimela Woods Winfield, Kansas 12/11/2014

Rachel Thompson--Burlingame, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

Nice guys with great service !!

Erik Esparza--Topeka, Kansas - 2007 Ford F250

The truck is amazing and the wife loves it. Thank you for the experience, straight to the point.

Whitney Decker--Lyndon--2/17/2016 - 2010 Dodge Journey

Love this vehicle ! It has everything we want as far as comfort and easy access for all three children. Rides very smooth !! Thank you so much for helping us get a vehicle !! :)

Patricia Noble--Osage City--03/10/2016 - 2005 Dodge Stratus

My experience with Branines' staff has been very pleasant. All of them, both Sales and Servicem were very understanding and tried to take care of my needs

Buzz & Jenny Williams--Smithville, MO. - 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

Great dealership !! Wonderful people !! We have purchased our last 3 cars from them and wouldn't go anywhere else !!

Charles & Patty Atchison--Burlingame, Kansas - 2001 Oldsmobile Silhouette

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Branine Motors and now Branine Chevrolet Buick. The buying process is very easy. The employees are super friendly. They support local organizations and therefore I want to support them.

Mike Riordan--St. Louis, Missouri - 2007 Lincoln MKX

I was traveling to Solomon KS on my way from St. Charles (St. Louis area) MO and had been in the market for a Lincoln MKX. Since I was going to Kansas, my wife expanded our search to include the Kansas area. We came upon a 2007 Lincoln MKX identical to one we had test driven in St. Louis County. I went about 90 miles out of my way to go to Osage City to look at their MKX. It had a tow package and fewer miles than the one we had looked at in St. Louis. Mike Powell and Don Shaw knew the previous two owners of the vehicle and assured me the car was in great shape. I wasn't looking to trade in my 2005 Altima but Mike Powell's trade-in offer was far above what I expected. I said "DEAL". Shook his hand and I was in and out of there and back on the road to Solomon in literally no time at all. Thanks to everyone including Josh the finance guy for such prompt and personal service. I highly recommend anyone to go to Osage City and look for your next dream car at Branine Chevy. Thanks Mike Riordan

Penny Fuller--Ottawa, Kansas - 2012 Chevrolet Camaro

Branine Chevrolet was recommended by a friend of mine and I am SO HAPPY I went to check them out ! It was the BEST buying experience I have ever had and got the BEST DEAL EVER ! My next car will be bought here as well ! I won't go anywhere else ! Give them a look ! Thanx Guys !!!

Richard & Jeanette Swarts--Osage City, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet silverado

We were very pleased with our recent purchase of a 2010 Silverado truck. Don Shaw was very easy to work with. We felt very comfortable & no pressure throughout the entire purchase. He answered any questions that we had & was very accommodating. They covered all financial options which best benefit us. Branine Chevrolet Buick is a hometown business & they treat their customers fairly. Richard & Jeanette Swarts Osage City, Kansas

Matthew Bullock--Burlingame--11/22/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Through the entire process the buying experience was comforting without any hassle. The staff made me feel welcome and provided friendly service !!

Jason & Amy Gilliland--Osage City--10/22/2016 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

A simple no pressure easy buying experience. Friendly small town with efficient service all the way around.

Roy Casey--Osage City--09/06/2016 - 2015 GMC Sierra

Buying experience was very pleasing, efficient, and speedy !!

Brian & Nichole Box--Topeka--06/15/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Staff was up front and easy to work with. They answered all of our question thoroughly and were patient with us during the financing process. I would recommend this small town dealership to others.

Katie & Eric Pruitt--Hume, Missouri--06/07/2016 - 2015 GMC Terrain

After holding my hand through 60+ emails of questions and concerns, my husband and I are driving away in a "new to us" Terrain. Thank you Randall for working with us and coming in after hours !!

Chelsea Losacano--Osage City--03/21/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Branine Chevrolet Buick dealership made the process of purchasing a certified used vehicle simple and painless. Randall Schubert and staff is great. I will bring my business back to Branines as well as recommend the service to friends and family. Thanks for helping with the new addition to my family.

Robert & Kathy Ayers--Osage City--11/28/2016 - 2013 Chevy Silverado

Super Great--Too Easy--Salesman fantastic--finance good also !!

Korenne Grzybowski--Moran, Ks--11/4/2016 - 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Great car !! Low miles, Loved the fact the car was sold new here and traded in here !!

Cheryl Symington--Olathe, Kansas--03/28/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

We were very satisfied with our sales assoc. and were happy with our price and the deal we got !!

Steve Euler--Dwight, Kansas--11/19/2016 - 2011 Nissan Pathfinder

Very pleased with the experience of buying the Pathfinder. Don and Randall were very friendly and helpful !!

Steven Kelso--Caddo, Oklahoma - 2006 Chevrolet Sliverado 1Ton

The truck was perfectly described on the internet. When I saw it it was exactly what I expected. I will detinetly buy here again! Steven Kelso Caddo, OK

Linda Gaither--Troy, Kansas - 2010 Chevy Camaro 2SS

Great service on the no hassle sale. We found the car we wanted and drove it home the same day. Awesome !! Thanks so much !!

Martha & David McKinney--Seymour, Missouri - 2001 Toyota Celica GT

We had been looking for a 2000-05 Celica for months. After many failed attempts, we were left feeling frustrated. I called Kyle at Branine Chevrolet and was amazed that he took the time to speak with us and even took additional photos and texted them to us. Kyle even communicated with us after hours. His customer service was excellent. Thank you Kyle.

Jacob & Kendra Guyett--Princeton, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Malibu

GREAT place to do business with GREAT customer service !! Will always come back !!

Theresa & Meredith McCoy--Winfield, Kansas - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

Exceeded all my expectations. Don & Kyle were fabulous to work with. Branine Chevrolet Buick will definitely be my first stop the next time I am in need of a new car.

Robert Vanderpool--LaMonte, Missouri - 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ

Had a great experience at Branine Chevrolet. They were very helpful and fast to respond. I live 2 1/2 hours away and they were able to get me in and out in less than 30 minutes when I made the trip to pick up the car. Great people to deal with. Would definitely recommend them for online buying.

Charlene Criqui--Melvern, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Great group of guys to work with, got me just what I wanted and financing as will with a good rate. Would & will recommend them to all I know. Save yourself some time, look here first !

Philip & Bobbi Spencer--Melvern, Kansas - 2005 Chevy Suburban

The staff at Branine Chevrolet was very friendly and made it very easy to buy our vehicle. Thank you to Don and the guys !

Andy Harris--Burlingame, Kansas - 2010 Ford F150 Supercrew Platinum

Great people to buy from ! They are willing to help with any problem !!

John & Carolyn Davied--Lyndon, Kansas - 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LT

This is the fifth vehicle purchased from this dealership. The process has always been fast, friendly and easy to complete. We started out about 20 years ago and continued to enjoy the experience ever since then. Everyone we dealt with have always been friendly and very helpful. Thanks John & Carolyn Davied Lyndon, Kansas

Tricia Gundy--Osage City, Kansas - 2012 Chevy Cruze

Don Branine and his staff couldn't have provided a smoother or more satisfying experience than when I recently purchased my new 2012 Chevy Cruze. If they haven't got the car or truck you're looking for, they'll look hard to find it ! You complete satisfaction is important to them. The service department is yet another area of Branine Chevy Buick to be commended as well. They are very efficient and thorough. Thank you Don and all your staff for such a pleasant experience !

John & Josi Garland--Osage City, Kansas - 2010 Toyota Camry LE

Don,Don and Homer went the extra mile to get me the car that I wanted. Homer found me a great finance rate and, Don found me a great car couldn't be happier.

Richard & Jeanette Swarts--Osage City--11/22/2016 - 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

We made another terrific trade on our truck. Don Shaw is very easy to work with & gives us a good deal. Randall Schubert was very good with financing. Enjoyed the transaction.

Rhonda Slater--Allen, Kansas--4-1-2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

What a great experience !! My salesman Brian Drake made this trade easy and a pleasure. All the people at Branine Chevrolet are great. I got the truck I wanted for a good price. They have a customer for life !! Oh yea I love love love my new truck !! :)

Neale Euler--Wichita, Ks.--04/13/2016 - 2005 Toyota Avalon

Overall it was a tremendous experience. A lot of it had to do with timing. First off, accolades to Brian Drake and Randall Schubert. Both went above and beyond in putting forth effort to make this deal happen. Brian really stepped up to the plate and handily addressed any concerns or issues. And Randy had persistence to make it possible. So bottom line, five out of five stars !! Keep up the good work !!

Winston & Phyllis Johnson--Lebo--11/21/2016 - 2009 Buick Lucerne

We like doing business with Branine Chevrolet. We bought our last car here and still love it. We trust the people who work here.

Wendy Schaub--Blanchard, Oklahoma - 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

Love my new Avalanche. Thank you Mike Powell for the expert detailed description you provided which made me decide to drive over 300 miles ! Was worth it ! Great price and easy to deal with too ! Sorry Don for taking your ride off your hands. P.S. Josh will cost ya !! Wendy Schaub Blanchard, Oklahoma

Chris & Jessica Collins--Osage City - 2012 Ford Fusion

Branines made the car buying process easy. There was no salesman pressure. It was a good deal and friendly service. We would highly recommend them.

Brandon Marinelli--Osage City, Kansas - 2007 Pontiac G6

Everyone was very helpful ! Kyle helped find a great car for me and they were willing to make sure that everything was exceeding expectations before selling it to me. They made buying my first car very simple and worry free.

Koety Williams--Emporia, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

Great car buying experience !! They treat you well. Their cars are clean and people are friendly. Highly recommended !!!!

Danae Mizner--York, Nebraska - 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan

The team here is great. They met us on a Sunday afternoon. They went out of their way to get us into the van we were looking at. Great people and great service. They make you feel right at home and you will NOT feel like a number here. Best service I've seen in a long time. So glad we found them.

Clint & Jenna Nelson--Emporia, Kansas - 2014 Chevy Impala

Overall best buyung expeerience and customer service I've came across in buying vehicles. Purchased a vehicle from here 3 months ago and returned today to get my wife a vehicle. Great place and atmosphere to find a vehicle and great employees.

Ricky Ryel--Aline, Oklahoma - 2007 Chevy Silverado

I drove 200 plus miles to look at this truck. What I had seen on the internet was exactly what I saw when I got there. Very satisfied with the whole deal. Ricky Ryel Aline, Oklahoma

Mea Jenkins--Osage City--11/18/2016 - 2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Got exactly what I wanted. They worked around my schedule and were very acomidating Very nice people.

Ashley Zeka--Mulvane, Kansas--04/23/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Trading a 2009 Tahoe for a 2015 Tahoe. Easy transition and friendly service. Explanation on new vehicle was thorough and very helpful. Overall a great experience.

Ron & Kim Hardin--Blue Rapids, Kansas--4/30/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

Ron located our new truck on AutoTrader. We were very impressed with the photos and information. Ron then called Branine to set up a time and date for us to come check it out. We were greeted at the truck parked right in front. The gentlemen that worked with us throughout the entire process were extremely polite and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I am very impressed at the lengths that were gone through to help us acquire our new truck. Thank you very much for everything.

Mike & Kellie Davidson--Butler, Missouri - 2008 Chevy Tahoe LTZ

I was very pleased with our service and the entire process of purchasing a vehicle from Branine Chevy Buick. It was worth the 2 hour drive and I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Mike & Kellie Davidson Butler, Missouri

Jim & Tammy Gallagher--DeSoto, Kansas - 2011 Chevrolet HHR

Best buying experience EVER....Don and Bee were great...Thanks very much. Jim & Tammy Gallagher Desoto, Kansas

Levi Anstaett--Osage City, Kansas - 2009 Chevy Cobalt

It was a lot better knowing someone that worked there was helping me find the right car. Kyle did a great job explaining everything to me !

Ray & Denise Lauber-Osage City - 2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Don Shaw and Josh Trevitt made buying a car from Branine Chevrolet a smooth and painless process. Their attention to detail and drive to ensure we received the best deal makes this an A-1 establishment. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from them and refer others.

Dave & Connie Baer--Andover, Kansas - 2008 Mazda CX9

I have been a loyal customer for years, I love this place. I don't get here very often but it seems like every time I drive in the lot, I drive out in a different vehicle ! Thanks for the special attention ! I'll be back !!

Joan Britschge--Osage City, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ

These guys are so WONDERFUL ! Could not find a better price on lline from Autotrader.com for the car I bought. This dealership is even better than trying to deal with Ed Bozarth. Would always come here first on my next Chevy. Thank you guys.

Shawnette Bronson--Topeka, Kansas - 2008 Saturn Vue

I love love love my car. Still going strong. Thanks ..

Amile Kerr--Independence, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS

I really appreciate everything. I felt that I was treated very well and was told that I would be in and out in a timely manner. Branine Chevrolet Buick did everything just as they promised. I was treated right no matter of my skin color. I have went to other car dealers and though I run my own business and have done well, I have been treated like a criminal. So, it is nice to know that there are still good dealers out there like Branine Chevrolet Buick.

Ruben Avila--Kansas City, Kansas--4/9/2016 - 2011 Chrysler 300C

I am totally satisfied with my car, great people at Branine Chevrolet, very kind and attentive. Had an awesome experience and would definetly recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for a great car!!!

Tara Meyers--Olathe, Kansas--5/7/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Cruzre

Sales was great !! Thank you so much for everything !!

Jim Dodson--Holton, Kansas - 2011 Chevy Malibu

I was introduced to Branine Chevrolet Buick on January 4th by Karen Mellenbruch, a good friend and colleague from where I work, who also is a Branine Chevrolet Buick customer. I was informed that a vehicle I was wishing to buy was available through their dealership by Don Branine. Don was very accommodating and informed me that he could work with me on the price of the vehicle. Once I had indicated I was definitely interested, I was given very courteous and accomodating service by Josh Trevitt, the finance manager at Branine Chevrolet Buick. He informed me of all of the many options I had with financing this vehicle. All of the details had been worked out with the financing prior to the date that I came to get the vehicle on January 14th which made the purchase go very smoothly. When I came on January 14th to buy the vehicle, I was greeted as an honored customer by both Joe Perry and Don Shaw and was taken personally to meet Don Branine to finish my automobile purchase. My entire experience of the purchasing process with Don was extremely pleasant and informative. When I had questions, he had full answers for me. When all of the paperwork was filled out, Don took me back to Joe Perry who gave me very detailed instructions of how all of the extra features on my 2011 Chevrolet Malibu work and also answered all of my questions. I have never in my life had a car purchase occur so successfully ! All of the contact with the Branine Chevrolet Buick staff up to and including after the purchase date of January 14th was extremely courteous and helpful. I will refer all of my friends and family to Branine Chevrolet Buick ! Thank you Don, Don, Josh, and Joe for all of your hard work to make my car purchase experience an extremely memorable one ! Jim Dodson Holton, Kansas

Jim & Peggy Williams--Neosho Rapids, Kansas - 2008 Nissan Altima

Erick was awesome, showed us everything we weere looking for and knew what he was talking about. Would tell everyone to go to Branine Chevrolet Buick. Was a great experience !

Kayla Kinder--Winfield, Kansas - 2013 Nissan Rouge

I had a great experience at Branine Chevrolet. Everyone was helpful and able to answer all of my questions. I enjoyed the no pressure atmosphere of this dealership and will buy here in the future.

Allie Rice--Waverly, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Had a great experience. They were so helpful in getting my car traded in for what I need. I will definitely buy from them in the future.

Mykolai Zerebeckyj--Denver, Colorado - 2010 Subaru Forester

I found a car on AutoTrader.com through Branine Chevy Buick, called Mike Powell ( Sales Associate ) to discuss the car. From the start he was completely honest about the cars' pros and cons. Once I decided I was interested, he even set up a driver to get me from the airport ! I live in Colorado and Branine is in Kansas and the entire process was very smooth and when I got to the dealership I was very pleased with the condition of the car and how accurate Mike was in describing it. Thanks Branine ! Mykolai Zerebeckyj Denver, Colorado

Barbara Flickinger--Burlingame, Kansas--5/16/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

I would recommend Branine Chevrolet to anyone. They worked with me to get in a new 32016 Chevy Silverado. We had many laughs and some stress, but I wouldn't change anything. Those guys are awesome !!

Brooke Gerstner--Frankfurt, Kansas--05/19/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Small town dealer, easy to deal with, fast and friendly. Great variety of vehicles to choose from and all newer ! Great dealership with no pushy service !

Jan & Craig Ogleby--Osage City, Kansas - 2010 Chevrolet Impala

Dear Don and Staff: I want to say "thank you" for the excellent service I received while purchasing our 2010 Impala. I asked for your best price offer with my trade-in and that is exactly what I received. I was very impressed and satisfied with our trade. Within only a matter of minutes, the deal was done! I hate the hassle of working with dealers and sales reps who have to go back and forth. Also, I was asked if I'd like to come back to complete paperwork later in the day. I did and once again within a matter of less than 20 minutes, I was done. All paperwork was ready for signature. I have never been so pleased purchasing a vehicle and will recommend your dealership to all my family and friends. I was a pleasure doing business with all. Sincerely, Jan Ogleby Osage City, Kansas

Clint & Jenna Nelson--Emporia, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Impala

Every time we come to Branine in Osage City we are treated like family. We have been really pleased with every interaction at Branine. Don, Kyle, and Josh have stayed late for us when we can't make it before close and we are customers for life. We will be moving to KC soon and we will definitely come back to purchase any other vehicle. They are amazing.

Adam Kirby--Emporia, Kansas - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado

I had a great experience with the guys at Branine. They worked hard to help me get into the truck I wanted !!

Johnnie Milliman--Pomona, Kansas - 2010 Chrysler Sebring

The entire deal was very pleasant. No Pressures. Have heard very good comments about the service and repairs form Rosen's Chemical. Johnnie Milliman, Pomona, Kansas

Jim Jackson--Osage City--5/20/2016 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado

The guys did a good job with everything with buying the truck.

R.L Bonfen & ASSOC--Billings, Montana - 2005 LINCOLN TOWNCAR

We appreciate the honesty, follow through,and attention to detail that Mike Powell at Branine Chevy Buick gave to our car sale. We hope to do business again. Thanks Again Mike Boden from Billings, MT

Monika Rowsey--Osage City - 2014 VW Passat

This is my fourth time coming back to purchase my vehicle. I will keep coming back, as I have never had a better experience " overall " anywhere else. From what I pay for my vehicle, to all the extra's, including the customer service is absolutely amazing. I feel like I am part of " car family " at Branine !!

Margene Crane--Americus, Ks.--2/13/2016 - 2011 Buick LaCrosse

My husband and I bought a 2011 Buick Lacrosse from Branine Chevrolet Buick dealership in Osage City on February 13. Both the salesman and the manager were helpful in our questions, very honest, respectful and did not use "hard sell" tactics on us. We researched the internet to see what the going price is on a used 2011 Buick Lacrosse with low mileage and in excellent condition. We found that Branine's were asking a fair price on the car. So....we bought it !! It has been almost 2 months now and we are wonderfully happy with this car !! Go there to get your car or truck....they are honest, fair, respectful, no pressure sale and most importantly....you can trust them.

Tanya Martin--Topeka, Kansas--2/12/2016 - 2009 Dodge Charger

Everyone was so amazing. I would recommend Bra-9 to everyone. Thank you so much !!

Lucas and Jennifer Brugman--Adams, Nebraska - 1976 Chevy 3/4 T.

We drove a long way and it was what they told us it was. Great to work with.

Geralyn Frederick--Topeka, Kansas - 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Just a short note to thank you for actually having a pleasant experience at a car dealer's. Mike Powell was very pleasant and easy to work with. My husband had found the PT Cruiser on the internet site and had talked to Mike before we drove down on Saturday. We felt we got a fair trade in on our old vehicle and we couldn't be happier with the Cruiser. Josh, the finance guy, was also easy to work with and he got the payments in the range we wanted. It was a refreshing change from the other dealers we have dealt with who always made everything so difficult. The drive from Topeka was well worth it and we will be sure to tell anyone looking for a vehicle to check with Branine. I know if we ever have need of another vehicle we will definitely be back. Geralyn Frederick Topeka, Kansas

Hanna & Chad Townley--Lincoln, Kansas - 2003 Ford F150 Supercrew Lariat

Great personality and friendly. Great working with us even though we have a child. Not pushy at all. Great experience. You guys deserve a 4 Star !!

Adam Akin--Kansas City, Missouri - 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche

Very friendly and easy to work with !! Highly recommend !!

Greg West--Humboldt, Kansas - 2005 Chrysler Town & Country

We bought a 2005 Chrysler Town & Country from Branine Chevy-Buick in Feb 2010. We went in on a Saturday and talked to Don Shaw. We seen the vehicle on AutoTrader, and liked it.. I was also impressed that they had listed the CarFax online, and did it for all used vehicles.. My wife and I was really interested after that, and made plans to see it. I called Don, that morning and he said he would wait to see us. We went in with a number in mind, both for our trade, and the van they had. He met it with no hassle, and we bought it.. No hassle, and a good deal. We were well pleased with the whole deal.. The best deal I have ever made with a used car dealer.. They are trustworthy and honest.. I will shop there again first for any of my future car needs. Greg West Humboldt, Kansas

Mike Lynch--Edgewater, Maryland - 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado

Great communication !! Truck appears to be everything we were told it was. Picked us up at the airport. Everything went smoothly !!

Mun Pearson--Topeka, Kansas - 2012 Chevy Cruze LT

Don Branine is a great guy ! He gave me a car to drive for a while to see if I like it or not. I really love my 2012 Chevy Cruze ! Thanks Don !!!

Mea Jenkins--Osage City, Kansas - 2005 Chevy Tahoe

I had a great experience !! It was quick and to the point. They did an excellent job !!

Ron & Joyce Randel--Baldwin, Kansas - 2011 Chevrolet Impala

Excellent manner and good service. Thanks

Denise & Randy Kistler--Winfield, Kansas - 2014 KIA Soul+

Randy and I purchased a 2014 KIA Soul and WE LOVE IT !! This is the 5th car we have purchased and will do it again !!

Katherine Frakes--Valley Falls, Kansas - 2011 Buick Regal

My husband and I have been clients for nearly ten years. We can not express enough how amazing each experience has been. Branine staff has always exceeded our expectations and gone above and beyond to provide us with a vehicle that fits all of our needs at the very best price. We will never go anywhere else ! We cannot thank Branine enough !

Kathy and Kent Reed--Osage City, Kansas - 2011 Chevrolet Impala

Thank you to the folks at Branine Chevrolet. Don Shaw and Josh were very helpful and made our experience a pleasant one !!

Brain & Gwen Stout--Winfield, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Impala

Shopped around and stopped by Don's lot on our way back from Kansas City and he got us into the Impala at a very reasonable price. Very friendly staff ! Don was kind enough to deliver the car to us.

Kent Hartman--Wellington, Kansas - 2014 Nissan Altima

Will buy there again, Don treated me better than family.

Teresa Seals--Andover, Kansas - 2006 Chevrolet Equinox

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Branine Chevrolet Buick. We appreciate everything they have done for us. We wouldn't go anywhere else !

Debbie Bell--Overland Park, Kansas - 2010 Nissan Sentra

My daughter and I live in the Kansas City Metro area. We had been to several KC dealers and were getting tired of their "bait and switch" tactics. After driving and hour and 20 minutes we were pleasantly surprised to see the car ( the one we wanted to look at ) sitting out front. Don Shaw showed us the car in a very professional, no pressure manner. He also answered our questions and provided requested information ( Car Fax Report ). The best part of our car buying experience was that we could deal directly with the dealer/owner on price. There was no going through a sales rep and haggling. Your small town dealer beat up any KC dealer in honesty, service and price. Thanks, Debbie Bell

Diane Scott--Osage City, Kansas - 2011 Ford Fusion

Don Branine is great to work with, tell him what you're looking for and he'll find it and at a good price. He'll make sure it is in good condition before you drive it off the lot. Thanks also to Josh and Paul for their assistance. Thanks again Branine Chevrolet Buick !

Debbie Fagan--Osage City, Kansas - 2008 GMC Acadia

The boys love everything about it !!!

Cassidy Powell--Osage City - 2011 Chevrolet Cruze

We shopped around for vehicles and found that Branine Chevrolet in Osage City gave me just as good a deal as I would get in a big city.

Robert & Janet Whenham--Lees Sumitt, MO - 2008 Nissan Quest

We found the vehicle during a Google search of mini vans. It also popped up on Edmunds.com .

Ashley Zeka--Mulvane, Kansas--04/23/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Trading a 2009 Tahoe for a 2015 Tahoe. Easy transition and friendly service. Explanation on new vehicle was thorough and very helpful. Overall a great experience.

Ken Larson--Overbrook, Ks--03/06/2016 - 2002 Chevrolet Impala

Good experience !! That's why I keep coming back !! 2nd time buyer here !!

Pamela Prather--Cottonwood Falls, Kansas - 2003 Jeep Liberty

I feel that they treated me with respect and made my experience a great one !! Thanks for being helpful and friendly !!

Tony & Michelle Stottlemire--Rantoul, Kansas - 2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Great buying experience from the car salesman to management. Very easy to deal with from a small town aspect.

Danelle Owens--Lexington, Kentucky - 2011 Chevy Camaro Convertible

Paul ( the salesman ) was very easy to work with and went above and beyond to accomodate us during the buying experience. i WOULD NOT hesitate to purchase another vehicle form Paul and Branine Chevrolet Buick. Danelle Owens, Lexington, Kentucky.

Chelsea Roberts--Osage City - 2011 Chevrolet Cruze

I love the experience I had with the Branines and the vehicle I got is super gorgeous !!

Chris Maker--Mullhall, Oklahoma - 2011 Chevy Camaro

I want to thank Don Shaw for going out of his way to make my purchasing a 2012 Camaro possible. I was coming for out of town and he stayed late on a Saturday. Thanks also to Don Branine for giving me a really good deal. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Branine Motors if you want great service !! Thanks Chris Maker, Mulhall, Oklahoma

Brent and Erin Rounds--Osage City, Kansas - 2008 Dodge Ram 1500

My family and I would like to thank your staff for the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We purchased two vhicle from Branine Chevrolet Buick today. Don, Mike and Bee were professional, understanding and considerate of our needs. There was no pressure from the staff. The three even entertained our toddlers during our time in the sales office. We left the dealership with smiles on our faces. We will buy from Branine again. Thank you gentlemen. Brent & Erin Rounds Osage City, Kansas

Kathleen Bechtel--Allen, Kansas - 2011 Toyota Camry

I really like my 2011 Toyota Camry I bought in January 2016. I had been driving a 1994 Toyota Camry I liked. I'm reading the owners manual on how to adjust and operate everything. A lot has changed since 1994. The salesman, Brian Drake, has been very helpful answering my many questions both inside and under the hood. I was glad to get the limited warranty. Thank you, Kathleen Bechtel

Brent Sutton--Topeka, Kansas - 2007 Toyota Camary

What I want to say about my buying experience at Branine Chevrolet Buick is that you can look at cars all day long on the internet, but until you go and see and drive the automobile and really know what it is in person, then and only then do you make a correct buying decision. Thanks to Don & staff for the outstanding car. I strongly recommend Branine Chevrolet Buick. Brent Sutton Topeka, Kansas

Text Us!